Please wait while loading..

Payment Aggregator

Sr.No. State Name of SPOC Email ID Contact No.
1 Andhra Pradesh Sathya Suresh B V sathyasuresh.bv@phonepe.com 7799234678
2 Arunachal Pradesh N/A N/A N/A
3 Assam Atanu Chakraborty atanu.chakraborty@phonepe.com 9831543689
4 Bihar Kaushal Kishor Jha kaushal.jha@phonepe.com 9939591234
5 Chhattisgarh Anshul Jain anshul.jain@phonepe.com 9425453333
6 Goa Naren Shetty naren.shetty@phonepe.com 9916512490
7 Gujarat Rahul Sachan rahul.sachan@phonepe.com 7600222221
8 Haryana Chetan Yadav chetan.yadav@phonepe.com 9971086555
9 Himachal Pradesh Anurag kanwar anurag.kanwar@phonepe.com 8288080080
10 Jharkhand Pankaj Kumar pankaj.kumar@phonepe.com 987453333
11 Karnataka Mayur Ingale mayur.ingale@phonepe.com 9148019567
12 Kerala Calvin Rodrigues herbert.calvin@phonepe.com 9526814122
13 Madhya Pradesh Abhishek Kumar abhishek.kumar@phonepe.com 9098549698
14 Maharashtra Rajkumar More rajkumar.more@phonepe.com 7756900396
15 Manipur N/A N/A N/A
16 Meghalaya N/A N/A N/A
17 Mizoram N/A N/A N/A
18 Nagaland N/A N/A N/A
19 Odisha Amit Ranjan Das amit.das@phonepe.com 9938049133
20 Punjab Anurag kanwar anurag.kanwar@phonepe.com 8288080080
21 Rajasthan Abhishek agarwal abhishek.agrawal@phonep.com 8826121202
22 Sikkim N/A N/A N/A
23 Tamil Nadu Deepak K deepak.k@phonepe.com 9943567890
24 Telangana Pavan Pallod pavan.pallod@phonepe.com 9030010202
25 Tripura N/A N/A N/A
26 Uttar Pradesh Priyank Kapoor priyank.kapoor@phonepe.com 9711235314
27 Uttarakhand Mukesh Maheshwari mukesh.maheshwari@phonepe.com 9927371444
28 West Bengal Sambit Ghosh sambit.kumar@phonepe.com 9090009674
Union Territories State Name of SPOC Email ID Contact No.
1 Andaman and Nicobar Islands N/A N/A N/A
2 Chandigarh Anurag kanwar anurag.kanwar@phonepe.com 8288080080
3 Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu N/A N/A N/A
4 Delhi Raj dogra raj.dogra@phonepe.com 9997975888
5 Jammu and Kashmir Anurag kanwar anurag.kanwar@phonepe.com 8288080080
6 Ladakh N/A N/A N/A
7 Lakshadweep N/A N/A N/A
8 Puducherry Kokila Selvam kokila.s@phonepe.com 9786636666

Sr.No. State Name of SPOC Email ID Contact No.
1 Andhra Pradesh Krishna Chaitanya krishna@bharatpe.com 9705433063
2 Arunachal Pradesh Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
3 Assam Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
4 Bihar Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
5 Chhattisgarh Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
6 Goa Aditya Sule aditya.sule@bharatpe.com 8007114111
7 Gujarat Nitish Srivastava nitish.srivastava@bharatpe.com 7600223007
8 Haryana Prashant Singh prashant.singh@bharatpe.com 9953875546
9 Himachal Pradesh Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
10 Jharkhand Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
11 Karnataka Hari babu Rupam Ghoshal hari.babu@bharatpe.com rupam.ghosal@bharatpe.com 9019088891 8904472289
12 Kerala Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
13 Madhya Pradesh Nitish Srivastava nitish.srivastava@bharatpe.com 7600223007
14 Maharashtra Aditya Sule ,Akshay Shrivastava aditya.sule@bharatpe.com akshay@bharatpe.com 8007114111 8600754854
15 Manipur Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
16 Meghalaya Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
17 Mizoram Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
18 Nagaland Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
19 Odisha Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
20 Punjab Prashant Singh prashant.singh@bharatpe.com 9953875546
21 Rajasthan Prashant Singh Prashant Singh 9953875546
22 Sikkim Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
23 Tamil Nadu Hari babu Rupam Ghoshal hari.babu@bharatpe.com rupam.ghosal@bharatpe.com 9019088891 8904472289
24 Telangana Krishna Chaitanya krishna@bharatpe.com 9705433063
25 Tripura Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
26 Uttar Pradesh Prashant Singh prashant.singh@bharatpe.com 9953875546
27 Uttarakhand Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
28 West Bengal Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
Union Territories State Name of SPOC Email ID Contact No.
1 Andaman and Nicobar Islands Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
2 Chandigarh Prashant Singh prashant.singh@bharatpe.com 9953875546
3 Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
4 Delhi Prashant Singh prashant.singh@bharatpe.com 9953875546
5 Jammu and Kashmir Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
6 Ladakh Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
7 Lakshadweep Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
8 Puducherry Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable

Sr.No. State Name of SPOC Email ID Contact No.
1 Andhra Pradesh Sridhar Empaty support@ftcash.com 8676934542
2 Arunachal Pradesh Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
3 Assam Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
4 Bihar Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
5 Chhattisgarh Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
6 Goa Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
7 Gujarat Rajesh Menon support@ftcash.com 9879546499
8 Haryana Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
9 Himachal Pradesh Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
10 Jharkhand Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
11 Karnataka Christina Ashok support@ftcash.com 8660583117
12 Kerala Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
13 Madhya Pradesh Nilay Dhepe support@ftcash.com 9819818981
14 Maharashtra Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 7506012744
15 Manipur Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
16 Meghalaya Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
17 Mizoram Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
18 Nagaland Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
19 Odisha Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
20 Punjab Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
21 Rajasthan Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
22 Sikkim Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
23 Tamil Nadu Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
24 Telangana Sridhar Empaty krishna@bharatpe.com 8676934542
25 Tripura Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
26 Uttar Pradesh Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
27 Uttarakhand Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
28 West Bengal Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
Union Territories State Name of SPOC Email ID Contact No.
1 Andaman and Nicobar Islands Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
2 Chandigarh Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
3 Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
4 Delhi Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
5 Jammu and Kashmir Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
6 Ladakh Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
7 Lakshadweep Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939
8 Puducherry Vaibhav Lodha support@ftcash.com 9833496939

Sr.No. State Name of SPOC Email ID Contact No.
1 Andhra Pradesh Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
2 Arunachal Pradesh N/A N/A N/A
3 Assam Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
4 Bihar Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
5 Chhattisgarh Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
6 Goa Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
7 Gujarat Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
8 Haryana Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
9 Himachal Pradesh Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
10 Jharkhand Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
11 Karnataka Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
12 Kerala Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
13 Madhya Pradesh Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
14 Maharashtra Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
15 Manipur N/A N/A N/A
16 Meghalaya N/A N/A N/A
17 Mizoram N/A N/A N/A
18 Nagaland N/A N/A N/A
19 Odisha Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
20 Punjab Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
21 Rajasthan Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
22 Sikkim N/A N/A N/A
23 Tamil Nadu Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
24 Telangana Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
25 Tripura N/A N/A N/A
26 Uttar Pradesh Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
27 Uttarakhand Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
28 West Bengal Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
Union Territories State Name of SPOC Email ID Contact No.
1 Andaman and Nicobar Islands N/A N/A N/A
2 Chandigarh Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
3 Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu N/A N/A N/A
4 Delhi Yogesh Verma yogesh.verma@mswipe.com 9833900529
5 Jammu and Kashmir N/A N/A N/A
6 Ladakh N/A N/A N/A
7 Lakshadweep N/A N/A N/A
8 Puducherry N/A N/A N/A

Sr.No. State Name of SPOC Email ID Contact No.
1 Andhra Pradesh Kiran Kumar Pamula kiran1.pamula@paytm.com 8328690007
2 Arunachal Pradesh Not Available Not Available Not Available
3 Assam Not Available Not Available Not Available
4 Bihar Harpreet Singh harpreet4.singh@paytm.com 9631949660
5 Chhattisgarh Arun Bhandawat arun.bhandawat@paytm.com 9926600034
6 Goa Mayank Warthe mayank.warthe@paytm.com 9893049432
7 Gujarat Hitesh Khandelwal hitesh.khandelwal@paytm.com 9712000462
8 Haryana Akhil Joshi akhil.joshi@paytm.com 9781704237
9 Himachal Pradesh Akhil Joshi akhil.joshi@paytm.com 9781704237
10 Jharkhand Harpreet Singh harpreet4.singh@paytm.com 9631949660
11 Karnataka Anil Chelluri anil.chelluri@paytm.com 9885018898
12 Kerala Not Available Not Available Not Available
13 Madhya Pradesh Arun Bhandawat arun.bhandawat@paytm.com 9926600034
14 Maharashtra Raju Chourasia raju.chourasia@paytm.com 9934049083
15 Manipur Not Available Not Available Not Available
16 Meghalaya Not Available Not Available Not Available
17 Mizoram Not Available Not Available Not Available
18 Nagaland Not Available Not Available Not Available
19 Odisha Ajit Kumar Mahapatra ajit.mahapatra@paytm.com 9938511778
20 Punjab Akhil Joshi akhil.joshi@paytm.com 9781704237
21 Rajasthan Kalpesh Soni kalpesh.soni@paytm.com 9824004648
22 Sikkim Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
23 Tamil Nadu Rakesh Jain B rakesh.jain@paytm.com 9629399344
24 Telangana Rakesh Kumar Jatoth rakesh.jatoth@paytm.com 9550589977
25 Tripura Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
26 Uttar Pradesh Mohit Sharma mohit20.sharma@paytm.com 6390056786
27 Uttarakhand Vivek Paladhi vivek.paladhi@paytm.com 9873166651
28 West Bengal Arnab Kumar Chottopadhyay arnab.chottopadhyay@paytm.com 9836560660
Union Territories State Name of SPOC Email ID Contact No.
1 Andaman and Nicobar Islands N/A N/A N/A
2 Chandigarh Akhil Joshi akhil.joshi@paytm.com 9781704237
3 Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu N/A N/A N/A
4 Delhi Ashish Mishra ashish1.mishra@paytm.com 9646342077
5 Jammu and Kashmir N/A N/A N/A
6 Ladakh N/A N/A N/A
7 Lakshadweep N/A N/A N/A
8 Puducherry Rakesh Jain B rakesh.jain@paytm.com 9629399344

Sr.No. State Name of SPOC Email ID Contact No.
1 Andhra Pradesh K Pradeep UPI@Payswiff.com 9666677111
2 Arunachal Pradesh Not Available Not Available Not Available
3 Assam Not Available Not Available Not Available
4 Bihar Vijay Mahatho UPI@Payswiff.com 6200034789
5 Chhattisgarh Hardik Parpani UPI@Payswiff.com 9039698000
6 Goa Pratik UPI@Payswiff.com 9834355188
7 Gujarat Chinmay Panchal UPI@Payswiff.com 7600013668
8 Haryana Vishal Pandita UPI@Payswiff.com 8860636087
9 Himachal Pradesh Vishal Pandita UPI@Payswiff.com 8860636087
10 Jharkhand Arup chanda UPI@Payswiff.com 9304815416
11 Karnataka Steven R UPI@Payswiff.com 97390 96554
12 Kerala Not Available Not Available Not Available
13 Madhya Pradesh Not Available Not Available Not Available
14 Maharashtra Nikhil M UPI@Payswiff.com 97632 14300
15 Manipur Not Available Not Available Not Available
16 Meghalaya Not Available Not Available Not Available
17 Mizoram Not Available Not Available Not Available
18 Nagaland Not Available Not Available Not Available
19 Odisha Alok Mohanty UPI@Payswiff.com 6291187382
20 Punjab Vishal Pandita UPI@Payswiff.com 8860636087
21 Rajasthan Vishal Pandita UPI@Payswiff.com 8860636087
22 Sikkim Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
23 Tamil Nadu Prushothaman.b UPI@Payswiff.com 70100 65324
24 Telangana K Nagababu UPI@Payswiff.com 9700003597
25 Tripura Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable
26 Uttar Pradesh Muneer Khan UPI@Payswiff.com 8126087775
27 Uttarakhand Vipin kumar UPI@Payswiff.com 7906458879
28 West Bengal Subhamoy saha UPI@Payswiff.com 7003207139
Union Territories State Name of SPOC Email ID Contact No.
1 Andaman and Nicobar Islands N/A N/A N/A
2 Chandigarh N/A N/A N/A
3 Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu N/A N/A N/A
4 Delhi Vivek Gupta UPI@Payswiff.com 8800212299
5 Jammu and Kashmir N/A N/A N/A
6 Ladakh N/A N/A N/A
7 Lakshadweep N/A N/A N/A
8 Puducherry Prushothaman.b UPI@Payswiff.com 70100 65324